Print Print     Email Email

Executive Officers

Richard Robinson
Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
Maureen O'Connell
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Iole Lucchese
Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer
Judith A. Newman
Executive Vice President and President, Scholastic Book Clubs and E-Commerce
Andrew S. Hedden
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Alan Boyko
President, Scholastic Book Fairs, Inc.
  Stock Information
  $36.92   + 0.04
10:26 AM ET
Quotes delayed at least 20 min.
Information provided by eSignal.